Dobré 7,1
na základě 8393 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8395 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Muhammad od Indonésie
Pár
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Not a happy staying...
close to transport, shopping area, quiet
We booked an executive room and expected a nice white and clear look room as seen in the pictures at Agoda. But the real is different. We were given a dark and spooky designed room and looks like a standard or superior room pictured here. When I called the front office asking about it, the staff just said that the room was an executive one and we were given that room as an upgrade bonus. I told the girl staff that I booked an executive one, she then said that that's the executive one, then hang the phone.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2014

rodger od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2014

Anna od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2014

PATCHARA od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2014

ARPAKORN od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2014

DIAH od Indonésie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2014

Charles od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2014

Christopher od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

May od Myanmar
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2014

Lidia od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: