Dobré 7,1
na základě 8400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8400 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Siow od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Adhianto od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Comfortable and classy
Location, design and comfort
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jeffery od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Suet od Hong Kong
Páry
Executive
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sueann od Singapur
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wong od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Keith od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vincent od Malajsie
Páry
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Victor od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: