Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8329 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8329 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Michael W. od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Mahoda P. od Srí Lanka
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Denisa A. od Portugalsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Wannadit S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Quan L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Bagus M. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Que L. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Narongrit P. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Su L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Deborah I. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014