Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 8403 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8403 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

KHOO od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
comfortable
clean, convenient, comfortable
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

mohamed od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
very disappointed.
centrally located, near food centre
Very disappointed. Room was not similar to the photos shown.room was small and cramped.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

Alexander od Indonésie
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Close to MRT, Shopping Centre, very small room
Close to MRT, Near Shopping Centre, Good Design
The room is very small, no windows for superior room type, Room size is around 2x3 m, close to MRT Station
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014

Alpha od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Love the convenience and great value for money
Location, decor, cleanliness
The stay at Porcelain Hotel was very pleasant. The rooms are nicely appointed and centered around the theme of the hotel name. The rooms are cozy and best suited for short stay and light travelers. The bed are very comfortable and there was limited street noise from Mosque Street. The staff are very efficient and there were no questions asked when I asked to be moved from my first room due to the fact that it was next to the courtyard and I could hear the conversation of people there. The location is the best part of this hotel. It is 50m from Chinatown station which is very central and walking distance to Clarke Quay. The Chinatown night market, restaurants, and bars close late which is very convenient. Great value for money!
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

James od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Small but close to metro
Near Chinatown
Staff was friendly. Room are small but close to the MRT, Chinatown station.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

Robert od Rakousko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice design hotel close to Chinatown
Close to MRT, close to Chinatown restaurants, good design
I had a room which was totally white. White walls, white bed, white curtains, white chair, everything was white. A good design, if someone likes very light rooms. I don´t. Because of everything being white it was not possible to get it really dark during night. The walls are very thin, so you can hear every word that is spoken in the neighboring rooms as you can hear any other noises human beings are able to produce. The complete hotel is a little bit smelly, ok, it´s Singapore and everything is moist there. It was my second stay at the Porcelain hotel, and even if I am complaining a little bit now I will return to this house for my next stay in Singapore. Each of the rooms seems to have its one design and I am really curios about which design I get next time !
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

Rian od Indonésie
Skupina
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Nice Hotel
Clean room, nice bed and easy access
Nice stay at the hotel eventhough we only stay for a night. Staff are nice and friendly.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Mohamed od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Boutique Hotel
- The hotel branding is consistent throughout the hotel. - the shower head is large, - Intricate ceiling light
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

derrick od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Well design hotel
everything is there for a traveller, good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located
Excellent..good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located.everything is there for a traveller except that the room is very small...
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014

Hun od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
clean room and nice deco
clean room and nice deco
overall clean room, nice deco albeit room a little small
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: