arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8245 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8245 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

vinodhini L.
Singapur
10 února 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

Fran T.
Indonésie
08 února 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..

Glendon H.
Austrálie
07 února 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.

Siti R.
Singapur
06 února 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean

Aik H.
Malajsie
05 února 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.

Greg W.
Nový Zéland
05 února 2016
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.

Silvieana L.
Indonésie
04 února 2016
staff is very awful
Location is very good

Piyanuch W.
Thajsko
04 února 2016
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.

Siang C.
Singapur
04 února 2016
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations

Febriyuna K.
Singapur
02 února 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.