Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8323 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8323 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Ira H.
Kanada
14 února 2016
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.

tjinda M.
Indonésie
13 února 2016
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.

Jiwon K.
Jižní Korea
12 února 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown

Lee Z.
Singapur
11 února 2016
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.

Tan S.
Singapur
11 února 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.

THIKIEUMAI N.
Vietnam
10 února 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly

THIKIEUMAI N.
Vietnam
10 února 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks

Attaphan S.
Thajsko
10 února 2016
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.

vinodhini L.
Singapur
10 února 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

Fran T.
Indonésie
08 února 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..