Dobré 7,1
na základě 8393 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8395 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

tjinda od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Jiwon od Jižní Korea
Skupina
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Lee od Singapur
Pár
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016

Tan od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016

THIKIEUMAI od Vietnam
Rodina s malými dětmi
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

THIKIEUMAI od Vietnam
Rodina s malými dětmi
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Attaphan od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

vinodhini od Singapur
Pár
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Fran od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

Glendon od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: