Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 8406 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8406 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

dongkyun od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
good location
good location but small economic hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

Liana od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Room is small
Very good location
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

David od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Nice room, near to chinatown and MRT, good value
Hotel position, good value for money
Overall is nice to stay there and will stay in this hotel again
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

Nuchwaree od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.Nice staffs.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around. Nice staffs.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2016

Jason od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Very Small and Slightly Over-Priced
Location, location, location
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel was... OK. Ok for a solo traveler. Not recommended for a couple or family as the rooms are tiny. I was upgraded to the largest queen size bed room and it was very small. It kind of reminded me of staying at a business hotel in Japan but this was overpriced for the size of the room. Then again... It is Singapore and hotels are expensive. As soon as I arrived, I noticed some old blood stains on the bed sheets. Not the nicest thing to find but the staff were very apologetic and arranged for housekeeping to change the sheets immediately. Overall I didn't mind it too much. If you're happy to stay in a fairly clean, TINY room in a great, central location then you will be happy... Although it is slightly overpriced.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

Ira od Kanada
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

tjinda od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Jiwon od Jižní Korea
Skupina
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Lee od Singapur
Pár
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016

Tan od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: