Dobré 7,1
na základě 8402 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8402 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Amonrada od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

PACHARAPORN od Thajsko
Skupina
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

Sorawit od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Nice
Nice there
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

JIAHUA od Malajsie
Skupina
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
-
-
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

Han od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

KA od Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2016

KA od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2016

Youwen od Singapur
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
-
-
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016

David od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

Vanessa od Filipíny
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2015
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: