Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8327 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8327 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Kwanchanok S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

DIONNE C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Ezra P. od Sultanát Brunej
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

Daniel D. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

Trinh L. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

SOH M. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Tee Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Linawaty Y. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Patrick A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Terribly overrated for rooms
Location
The room was on the top floor & did not look like any of the photos on Agoda. Perhaps other rooms were better but for the $ we paid, we were highly unimpressed. We have stayed in nearly ten different midrange to budget hotels in Singapore over past five years & this is undoubtedly the worst purely based on the room: no windows (usually don't mind but did here), felt dirty & neglected. Corridors stank of cigarette smoke & mouldy carpet. Staff were competent & location excellent but there are hundreds of better value hotels around. Keep looking!
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

Phasita K. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Location is very great.
Location, convenient, reasonable price
I reserved for executive room. But the room not like the picture. I was very disappointed. However the staff changed the room for us. The location was very convenient.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015