Dobré 7,1
na základě 8400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8400 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Mark od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Executive
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sam od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eugene od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yasmine od Nizozemsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jen od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marc od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Executive s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marc od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MOHAMMAD od Bangladéš
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Noorasyran od Sultanát Brunej
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Great Location
The hotel's location is one reason why I chose this hotel. The nearest MRT was just less than 5 ins walk away. There's a mall next to it also. Very convenient. My room was windowless but it doesn't feel suffocating at all. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. I would stay again in the future.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thor od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Near MRT
Room small but near MRT
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: