Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8326 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8326 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Wiwat K. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015

andrew C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015

Sasilak V. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015

Ursula A. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Nguyen H. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Alejandro B. od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Kittisak C. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Chong T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Manida S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location but not well cleaned up
location
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

JANERIC H. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015