Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 8406 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8406 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Monsicha od Thajsko
Skupina
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
The best thing of this hotel is location
Location, staff friendliness
Quite disappointed on room quality (Executive room). The given towel was old, torn and dirty. The pillows were uncomfortable.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

ferro od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good hotel and value for money
Cozy bed, quiet room, nice bathroom
Good stay and value for money, however they need to improve few things such as more comfortable pillow and a bigger fridge.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

suchaphorn od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Best location
Best location clean
Small room Truck comes to collect trash in the middle of the night, so noisy
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

surakan od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Baggage and safty
Good location but there are no providing the safty place to keep the baggage if the hotel guest wanna keep at the hotel after check out. If u ask them to keep it .
Soso.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2015

Meutia od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Just a place to drop bags to
location, location, location
so so
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2015

Tawit od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Nice location And price value
Location
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

David od Jihoafrická republika
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Kevin od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015

Eng od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015

Ngoc od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: