Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 8405 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8405 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

William od Singapur
Páry
Executive
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2015
room too small
Good aircon, good shower head
The room very small, when we go with bigger bag, no laundry bag, don't change bedsheets and pillow case daily. Towel for shower very bad not soft.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Koushal od Indie
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Was good but room was very small
Location, cleanliness and staff
It's good and pleasant
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Catrina od Filipíny
Páry
Executive
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Chatmanee od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Wiwat od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015

andrew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015

Sasilak od Thajsko
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015

Ursula od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Nguyen od Vietnam
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Alejandro od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: