Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8339 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8339 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Manida S.
Thajsko
20 září 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.

Manida S.
Thajsko
20 září 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.

tsorng L.
Malajsie
19 září 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.

Amirah J.
Singapur
19 září 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations

Elson L.
Singapur
17 září 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.

HIU T.
Čína
16 září 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean

Natthapol S.
Thajsko
15 září 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room

J-Mingsen W.
Singapur
14 září 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.

Kunanya T.
Thajsko
14 září 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.

Susan K.
Austrálie
13 září 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,