Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 8406 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8406 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Manida od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

tsorng od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015

Amirah od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015

Elson od Singapur
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

HIU od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015

Natthapol od Thajsko
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

J-Mingsen od Singapur
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

Kunanya od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

Susan od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

Natapol od Thajsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
good
location location location
best value
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: