Dobré 7,1
na základě 8403 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8403 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Cindy od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2015

Kevin od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Hodnoceno 02 září 2015

Panthanit od Thajsko
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Hodnoceno 02 září 2015

Shevon od Singapur
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

sunthara od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2015

Waraphorn od Thajsko
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Waraphorn od Thajsko
Skupina
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Ivan od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Nanthiya od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

NAWARAT od Thajsko
Skupina
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: