Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8323 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8323 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Hanafi A. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
good location,small room, too expensive
location,close to tourist poi, close to mrt
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Tien N. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
small room, hard to find hotel
near mrt, a place to sleep
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015

Nigel G. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Spartan comfort
Location, upgrade, clean
Spartan, clean, small rooms, basic facilities. Fine if you only wish to sleep here only --e.g. no desk or natural light to read or write. Plumbing can be a bit noisy.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015

Sha E. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Not worth the money
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
It's wad noisy, u can hear what's going on across the road at night. Rooms are very small and there is no place to keep my cloths
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015

shanty X. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
i was quite enjoy staying at this hotel
location, near MRT station and shopping mall
Good, i love the location, easy to find food/dining area
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Sabrina M. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great Locatikn
Location, eccentric designs, unique
Great. The rooms were comfortable and the designs were unique. My only qualm was that the room had no curtains but frosted windows, it did get too bright in the mornings
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Cynthia A. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

alan G. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Nothing much
Location, deco
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Mary B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Hodnoceno 26 července 2015

WANSISTHA N. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015