Dobré 7,1
na základě 8400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8400 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Henry od Singapur
Pár
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

Ai od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015

Khor od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2015

CHUNHAO od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2015

David od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2015

Jenny od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015

Kai od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Executive
Zůstal 18 nocí v červenec 2015
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

John od Indonésie
Pár
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Small room
Good location
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

John od Indonésie
Pár
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Too small
Good location
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Chee od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
A normal hotel room
Location, attentive staff and many restaurants nearby
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: