arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8261 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8261 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Suk C.
Malajsie
24 června 2015
See Below for my review.
Location & price.
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.

Alexander G.
Velká Británie
24 června 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
the location
Essentially a single room with a double bed crammed into it, leaving no room to move. The bed itself was only a couple of inches off the floor, so there was also nowhere to comfortably sit. Bathroom was serviceable, but overall the room reminded me of a private room at a backpacker hostel - except twice the price. Will not return.

Alexander G.
Velká Británie
24 června 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
The only good thing about this hotel was its location
I only stayed one night, thank goodness. It was reminiscent of a private room at a backpacker hostel, but at twice the price. What was essentially a single room had a double bed crammed in, leaving little room to move. Add to that the fact that the bed was only a couple of inches off the floor and there was not even anywhere comfortable to just sit down. Bathroom was serviceable, but again in a hostel kind of way. Will not be back.

Siembih A.
Indonésie
24 června 2015
"Broom Closet"
Location, Location, Location! Although for the rate they're charging, I think I'll stay somewhere else the next time I need to stay in Chinatown area.
"Small" does not describe how tiny the standard room is. When you walk in your room, you barely have space to stand and there's definitely no space to open your suitcase. There's no sound proofing what so ever, so you hear every word and every step in the hallway. I really don't understand how someone can think of fitting a queen size mattress in there and call it a hotel room. Very very claustrophobic with no air circulation in the room; A single bed may be okay for the size of the space. I checked in late night and checked out early morning and moved to a different hotel.

Kian H.
Singapur
23 června 2015
Nice location and decor
Location, friendly staff and near train station
This hotel has a nice decor and friendly staff. The room is small (not expecting much because of the high property prices in Singapore). Everything was fine and working. The only downside was that the carpet in the room was slightly sticky. Probably due to previous guests wearing their shoes in the room. Other than that, a great place to stay.

Parinya B.
Thajsko
23 června 2015
Hotel review
Location, interior design and worthiness

Teh N.
Malajsie
23 června 2015
easy access and centralize
centralize
Small room and lack of space to move.

Wing T.
Hong Kong
23 června 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, near MRT, comfortable

VARATCHANAN M.
Thajsko
22 června 2015
Best location.
Best location. Best staff. Best bathroom

chang L.
Vietnam
22 června 2015
Not bad
Cleanliness, nearby mrt station, restaurants, taxi stand
Generally the hotel experience was great. It would be better if it include breakfast. There is a taxi stand right next to the entrance which help you save the booking fee. Or you can save some money by taking the mrt where is just 1 minute walk from the hotel. Many restaurants located nearby which is quite convenient as well.