Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 8405 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8405 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Nuttaporn od Thajsko
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

HARUN od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Lolita od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Muhammad od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Executive s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Alexandre od Francie
Pár
Executive
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Nurazlina od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Yifei od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Amornrat od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

william od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Chloe od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: