Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8323 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8323 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

KENNY L.
Singapur
22 května 2015
Fantastic Location
Very Good Location, in Chinatown vicinity, walking distance to Business District. Clean Rooms.
Very Nice.

CHZEEHWA C.
Malajsie
21 května 2015
everthing good
everthing good
everthing good

Hai N.
Vietnam
21 května 2015
Too small room, so dark, cannot be called a hotel
location, unfriendly staff
terrible, cannot be called a hotel, this is a guess house with small room, dark, poor condition, not comfortable at all.

tanaporn A.
Thajsko
21 května 2015
Good place and nice staff
Good location, easy to find and nice staff
It's good :)

tan W.
Singapur
20 května 2015
everything very good
near mrt near city easy find eating place
Very good nothing to say keep it up thankyou so much. .......

Jack T.
Čína
20 května 2015
It is the best small hotel for the budget range
Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.

Weeramol S.
Thajsko
20 května 2015
Good
Location , Mrt , Clean

Jesper J.
Dánsko
19 května 2015
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!

Randy A.
Filipíny
19 května 2015
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.

Randy A.
Filipíny
19 května 2015
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.