Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8339 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8339 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Endro S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

Jessie T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

chin K. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Wei C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Si C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Amnart S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Good hotel
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's quite close to subway and it's easy for us to travel by ourselves in SG with cheap solution.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Thet A. od Myanmar
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
returning customer but different type room
fast internet, right next to china town, clean room
Small room as usual but it has all the facility needed.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Huong H. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Small room, convenient location
Nice ambience, good location, value for money
The lobby main door is not obvious, hard to find. The room is tiny. Suitable for solo traveler.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2015

Nor H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Poor maintenance of the pillow
Fast check in and out and nice design
Aircon was'nt cold at 16 degree and can see dust at the aircon window, notice pillow has stains upon checking out and was shocked really disgusting(wouldn't sleep on it if i notice much earlier) Even took a picture of it. Hope you can improve.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2015

John R. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Feel at Home
Service, Cleanliness, Close proximity to amenities
Very Good
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: