Dobré 7,1
na základě 8402 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8403 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

akarit od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
A
good design . Gd location,
everything was gd. But the room is too small and the bed is not comfort.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

Wong od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Convenient hotel, good location, heart of the city
Great location, good staff, traditional outlook.
Comfortable, clean and convenient
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

Kedsarin od Thajsko
Skupiny
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

Mohammad od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

indra od Singapur
Páry
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

Tadashi od Japonsko
Páry
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

NAZRIN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

Khen od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

Vera od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

Endro od Indonésie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: