arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8261 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8261 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Ověřená hodnocení

Jarot S.
Indonésie
07 března 2015
Strategic location, good service, clean
Location, clean & cheap
Very good experience. Fit for small family. Worth to try.

MEILENG W.
Malajsie
07 března 2015
Good location
convenience, clean, nice ID

Jon F.
Austrálie
07 března 2015
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.

kurnia H.
Indonésie
06 března 2015
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average

Chao S.
Malajsie
05 března 2015
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.

Peter D.
Kanada
05 března 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.

sunguk M.
Jižní Korea
05 března 2015
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good

Emma L.
Švédsko
04 března 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.

Agastya J.
Nizozemsko
03 března 2015
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.

Lim C.
Malajsie
03 března 2015
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD