Dobré 7,1
na základě 8395 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8395 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Yiu od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Hodnoceno 02 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

James od Singapur
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tay od Malajsie
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Edwin od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Malcolm od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tony od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Executive
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHOMCHAI od Thajsko
Páry
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more
Hodnoceno 26 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amanda od Singapur
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carol od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Lovwly
Love the food ,near to town ..was so happening
Will be bk
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carol od Malajsie
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Lovely staff
Food are good ,near mrt station ,near to town
Lovely
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: