Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8335 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8335 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Lee Z. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
friendly staff nice cozy room
Location, good food around, near to train station
friendly staff, nice cozy room. enjoy my stay.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

Diyana J. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Cosy and comfortable
Design, comfort and near to good food places
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

Volker K. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Fair-Trade
directly in Chinatown, which is excellent for nightlife.. Also the Boat Quay is only 10min footwalk.footwalk. MRT station Chinatown just around the corner in front of China Tower Mall.
My (regular) room was quite micro! As for 1 person handable, for a 2nd one simply too small. Cleaness and shower fine. Personnel Pfriendly friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2015

Kheng S. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
overall pleasant stay
centrally located, comfortable room, value for money
booked a single room but had a pleasant surprise of getting upgraded to a twin bed room for free. the room is comfortable and filled with necessary amenities. bedding is clean and the room is clean and tidy. however there were some hair not cleaned up at the drainage of the shower area. the A/C wasn't very cold although i have set it to the lowest temperature. overall a very pleasant stay, definitely will be back again.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Sakchai K. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Room
Too small
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

NATTAWIT C. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Good
comfortable bed
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015

Steve P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Good location
Is good location , overall is quick good , no comment .
Good location
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Samantha B. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Tiny tiny nooks in Chinatown.
Location and Design
The location is great but OMG the rooms are tiny. We go to Singapore a LOT and we're used to tiny tiny tiny rooms. We upgraded to a room with more space and it was barely functional. It wasn't just about the floor space – the entire room layout was poorly thought out. If I was traveling alone it might have worked but for two people, it was ridiculous. The price is okay and the location is awesome, but the rooms are just not realistic. For the price, you could stay somewhere better.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

Xing Z. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
not bad
beatiful, nice reception, good place
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

Gwen L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Tiny but well equipped rooms
Price, in heart of Chinatown, clean and modern.
Tiny rooms, not recommended for claustrophobics. No cable tv so channels are very limited but other than that, comfortable bed and relatively spacious shower.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015