Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8321 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8321 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Ověřená hodnocení

Arisara L. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Pedro N. od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Auttapon L. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Nuttaporn S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

HARUN W. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Lolita H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Muhammad N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Alexandre K. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Nurazlina A. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Yifei S. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016