Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 4408 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4408 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Chantelle od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
bad sewage smell from toilet
Really love the design of the hotel and the rooms. However, the hotel needs an upgrade and revamp. Furniture were old. Sewage smell from toilet is very strong. We had to buy an air freshener from a shop nearby. We did change rooms but the sewage smell was still present in the new room. The first room also had a lizard near the bed which refuse to leave. Hence we requested for change of room. Cleanliness should be further improved. There could be droppings from the lizard we saw. Location wise, in the heart of Chinatown.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

NG od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Near MRT, but too small
Room is too small and not that clean.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

MJ od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
not good on 2nd time
2nd time booking here first i am really comfortable with the place and ambience of the hotel the only thing i dont like during my 2nd stay was the room they put me through too small the first one i had was better.. i hope on the booking i will get a better room.. and btw good for tourist its just in chinatown very near to the mrt.. nevertheless i still love singapore food and people. see u again.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Supawajee od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Great location & Surrounding with good foods and drinks
The hotel is located in the middle of Chinatown but at night was very quiet, I had a very good sleep. There are little corner of complimentary coffee and tea on 3rd floor. Hotel interior is pretty, just 5 minutes walk to MRT, surrounding with lots of foods and drinks at night. Staffs were very nice and helpful. But the room is a little bit dusty on the first I checked in, I got back and neck itchy and sneezed, the next day they cleaned my room and I feel better.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

MISS od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Ok but not great
The hotel is right in the middle of China town which is a good and bad thing. It is a vibrant area but extremely noisy, which you will be definably not be able to block out in your room. I was first put into a room with no windows, which is not what I had booked. It took 2 days to move me to another room. The second room was on top on a shop which played very loud music from the early morning until midnight. For the first 4 days of my days I was extremely stressed out and had not had much rest. I was finally moved to the top floor which was definitely an improvement. Best thing was that it was close to the MRT and a 20min walk to Raffles place. .
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

Chomphunuch od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Good Location
The room is quite small but best location, near MRT and just one step to Chinatown food street, staff is very nice,
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

loke od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Location
Located Right in the heart of chinatown. Easily to find food and mrt station just 5 mins walk from hotel
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

LIM od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Boutique Hotel in the heart of Chinatown
Booked this hotel for overseas guests. Other than no hotel parking, our clients enjoyed their stay.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Hueih od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
leisure
nice location
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

Lorenzo od Itálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
x
room is really too small, cubicle style
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: