Dobré 7,4
na základě 24999 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 24999 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Nurul od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
nice hotel and place
the hotel really nice n got a best location. only 2 mins walk to lavender station. will stay here again if im going to singapore !
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Arjang od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Convenient
Hotel is in a good location. Rooms are very small but if you just plan to sleep in it then it's adequate. The location is great. Metro along with many food options around the corner. Local style food court open 24hours also around the corner.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Hector od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
V Hotel Summary
Keep up the good work!
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

chollada od Thajsko
Skupiny
Třílůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Near train station
Goos for travelling in town
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Chaichana od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Nice hotel
Everything is good but I found a cockroach in my refrigerator. Please check it before your guest come in next time.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Kevin od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
quite a messy hotel
1. too many ppl loitering at the hotel lobby (uncomfortable environment) 2. house keeping equipments being place infront of our hotel rooms all day, making it a tight corridor. ( i was staying in level 9)
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Seri od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Comfortable and nice city view..
Thank you for the free upgrade to the City View room it made our day.. Thanks..
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Prapat od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great location
Best location close to MRT and food canteen
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

ONG od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Lack of Amenities
Hotel do not provide free car parking for guests. Room is small and designed more as a Budget hotel. Cleaning trolleys are placed along corridors and these are safety hazards - fire, emergencies, etc.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Christian od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Will recommend to our friends
Comfort room a bit small especially the shower area. But other than that all is good.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: