arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,4
na základě 24262 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 24262 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Firman R.
Indonésie
30 června 2016
Nice Location But .....
Wifi Facility is definitely Bad Cleanliness of the room floor is so oily and I have to always wear the sandals/shoes in the room

Yip F.
Singapur
30 června 2016
Nice location
The bathroom is a bit small and the floor is way too smooth.

Elis C.
Indonésie
29 června 2016
bathroom
bathroom is to small

RAJA K.
Singapur
29 června 2016
v gd
We always stay this hotel.gd svc.

Desmond J.
Austrálie
29 června 2016
Going downhill fast
This is the 3rd time I stayed at this hotel, and I was shocked at state of the hotel. Carpets in the hallways were filthy and the tile floor of the room was sticky. The shower rose was almost falling apart. Another guest I met in the lift said her room was filthy and she found a dead cockroach in the shower. The price has increased considerable, so it not good value for money. It a shame as it is ideal for a short stopover as it is above Lavender station. You can drop your bags and go to most attractions by MRT.

Joy H.
Filipíny
29 června 2016
Poor internet connection, poor setvice and rude staffs
V Hotel Lavender service sucks! Came in to our hotel room with unmade beds, soiled towels still on the floor. We came from a whole day tour outside and came in wee hours of the morning and our room is a mess seems like housekeeping did not do their job!!! Internet/wifi connection also is so slow or none at all! I cant believe we picked this for our whole 5- day stay here in Singapore!!! It is so frustrating!

SUHADI S.
Indonésie
29 června 2016
Small but Clean
V hotel very strategic location just take MRT and stop at Lavender, and many food selling around the hotel. the staff also charm and the housekeeping staff very good dedication because they clean the room directly after the guest check out. I am very recommended V Hotel!

lily S.
Indonésie
29 června 2016
Good enough
Bigger room recommended for next visit

Kamolwan T.
Thajsko
28 června 2016
Shall improve breakfast
Shall improve breakfast.

Edward P.
Indonésie
28 června 2016
Near to MRT Lavender
The main advantages is the location of this hotel. Hotel is very close to MRT Lavender, and there is a elevator to get to the MRT, easy for us that brought baby stroller. Hotel also surrounded by food stalls: McDonalds, Burger King, Toastbox, or other hawker places. 7 Evelen & Fairprice also near. 10 Minutes walk to nearest self service coin laundry. Room is a bit small, even i order the triple room. Bathroom also so small. Room floor a bit slippery. There is a self service coin laundry in the hotel but it is old and the dryer is not so good, i prefer coin laundry outside the hotel.