Velmi dobré 7,4
na základě 25026 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 25026 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Lee od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Overnight transit stay
Reasonably good option for an over night stay. Compact layout but sufficient for a place to sleep and get ready for the next day's travel.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2016

Yuzalini od Sultanát Brunej
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
room is small
the room is small, so as the bathroom. location is good as it is within the MRT station building. overall it is ok for a night stay as we were on a transit that requires a night stay in Singapore.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2016

David od Indonésie
Pár
Speciální nabídka 2 – Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Hodnoceno 28 září 2016

David od Indonésie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Hodnoceno 28 září 2016

David od Indonésie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Hodnoceno 28 září 2016

Sugianto od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
best location, easy to reach MRT
the hotel have a great location to reach MRT
Hodnoceno 28 září 2016

Tiabduan od Thajsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good place and very convenient
Next trip for Singapore , we will stay at V Lavender again
Hodnoceno 28 září 2016

Larson od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Value for Money Hotel at City Fringe
Great location just 5 minutes from CDB via the MRT. Plenty of shops down stairs so it is really convenient for both business and leisure travelers alike.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2016

Teh od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good Location
good location beside MRT station value for money.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2016

JESSICA od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good location
Convenient location. However, the room has a little musty smell.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: