Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Jerwin od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 9 nocí v srpen 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Meng od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

IÑIGO od Španělsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sunghwan od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Premium Deluxe dwuosobwy
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eun od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
The staff at the Doulos Hotel are VERY helpful! They helped me tremendously during my week stay at t
The breakfast can be better in my opinion. The options are pretty limited and doesn't compare very well to the nearby hotels. The breakfast room is very nice and clean.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Quoc od Vietnam
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Good for travellers
With some minor issues such as bad air-con location
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Quoc od Vietnam
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Good for travellers, with some minor issue
The hotel provided breakfast, with fine facilities and great location. However, some minor issues (such as bad air-con location) and small room.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sip od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Excellent service
It was a bit hard to find the hotel initially as we took the train from airport and walking through the alleys but once we found it, it has a welcoming lobby with sweet and friendly staff helping us out. My friend's luggage did not arrived and was told it will be sent in after midnight. The staff on shift, Mr. Kim proactively help us to contact the driver and updates us on the status. And he give us a really really simple sweet surprised when we checked out super early and wasn't able to have bfast. He actually handmade that for us as a very sweet and kind gesture when he don't really need to trouble himself that night. It really touches us. Their great service will definitely makes me return in the future even if the room a lil worn and dusty but it's bearable because of them. Thank you once again! ^^
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

minyang od Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Hotel itself was nice, but surrounding wasn't good.
I needed to stay one night my little one(just under 4yrs) in Seoul. Small room(that's I paid),but very clean. Included breakfast was continental, but very enough for us. As I titled, surrounding wasn't very good. It was very close to In-sa-dong where is one of hot touristic spot in Seoul. However hotel is located behind blocks & in narrow roads. Easy to find, but nothing else around hotel such as convenient stores. I need nibbles in the evening. ;) For facilities, everything was fine except WiFi. It was very poor quality. Had to use my mobile data. Staff are very kind. Even restuarant's staff. Good, good except WiFi. :)
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fernando od Mexiko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent location!
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: