Skvělé 8,6
na základě 8313 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 8313 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Suehaily od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2016
Kids didn't want to go home
Booked the room 4 hours before I arrived. We arrived at midnight and check in was fast and efficient. They gave us a free upgrade to a 1 bedroom studio! When we got to the room on the 43rd floor, the view was absolutely breath taking! All throughout our 8 day stay, the service that we received was first class. Definitely will be coming back here again!
Hodnoceno 22 září 2016

lau od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
nice
nice
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Meng od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Grand
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good location and reasonable price in Bangkok
Traveling with 3 kids with wife. Few nice 5 star service apartment in Bangkok at a good location in Sukhimit area. Breakfast spread is not as good as other 5 star international hotel but no complaint for 2 night stay.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Kelly od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Pleasant short trip
Helpful staffs, great environment, near by central world plaza, the location is in heart of bangkok. I will go back next time.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Yin od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Nice room.
Great breakfast.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Raquel od Portugalsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Overall Good, hotel is old
The room is big but those space are not so useful. Hotel is a bit old but room is tidy+clean, staff are nice.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

NIKI od Sultanát Brunej
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2016
Great place to stay in BKK!
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & spacious room, my kids love the room, children play room and swimming pool, definitely will recommend this great hotel to my family and friends!
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

John od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Business traveller must have
Pro big room, big lounge and large bathroom Cons no hot water in exec room, notify staff. Service no better. Staff consistently asking for tips... No utensils in kitchen. No room amenalities No usable power point. Hotel name same with many other in close by area. Not many taxi drivers know how to get to hotel. No thai instruction on guest card. Many taxi drivers can't read English Breakfast average
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Cheong od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Comfortable
Convenience and comfortable
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Wing od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
good stay but a few disappointments
Staff were helpful and rooms were big and clean. The lobby provided free coffee and drinks all day long and the concierge had free shuttle buses to asiatique, chaktochak, and china town which made our trip a lot easier. The water temperature in the showers were not constant. Either very cold or very hot. The washing machine malfunctions and wouldnt dry our clothes. We even called their staff to help us set to dry mode after our clothes were spinning there for almost 20hrs non stop. The bathroom floor is extremely slippery when its wet and wearing their disposal slippers. I fell down when i was in there. I highly recommend you to bring your own slippers, or the hotel upgrade their slippers to better quality ones.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: