Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Wiraporn od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2012

IAN od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2012

Theodora od Nizozemsko
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2012

Tanapon od Thajsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2012

Yueh od Malajsie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2012

CHIEN od Vietnam
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Wonderful Hotel
Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and clear.
I love this hotel. Nothing to claim. I will return here.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2012

Lychhe od Kambodža
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Medium Hotel but small rooms
Room View
My stay was overal fine. But the bathroom was not so clean and the shower was not so comfortable.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2012

Anna od Nizozemsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
large rooms, great view.
large rooms great view
the swimming pool, jacuzie is very small. And you have to pay 150 baht per person. Not very friendly! Very bad breakfast. Loud noise of the television. Breakfast eggs are prepared , so no fresh fried eggs. Roof restaurant closed on times the are supposed to be open!
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2012

Parinda od Spojené státy
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 11 nocí v červenec 2012
Friendly Staff, Okay Rooms
Friendly staff
Cheap rooms, don't expect too much. Standard comfort. They ask that you leave your keys at the front desk and to retrieve them from there when you want to go back to your room. They don't seem to verify your identity. They were trying to hand me someone else's room keys when they misunderstood me. The staff were very polite and nice though.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2012

Dhawal od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Bad hotel with smelly rooms
not worth the price
Very bad experience staying at the hotel. Smelly rooms, no good ambience, no co-operation from hotel staff and no good service...
Hodnoceno 25 července 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: