Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Ajay od Indie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Good hotel at reasonable rate
Location, Ambience
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. however there is no provision of breakfast in the room charges and one may have to bear extra cost. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous vegetarians restuarents around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ed od Nizozemsko
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Nicely located hotel with old rooms and bathroom
Location, hygiene, staff
Nice location in china town, and the foyer raises expectations. However once in the rooms, the bathroom (tub, basin, toilet) are very old and need renovation. The beds are extremely soft, the internet is not for free, no wifi, jacuzzi not for free and is open until only 7pm, extra floor-fee if you take dinner at the to floor, continental breakfast is poor. I would therefore not recommend a stay there.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bongkotrat od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
สะดวกสบาย ใจกลางเมือง
เดินซื้อของสะดวกมาก ตอนกลางคืนของกินเพียบ
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย กว้างขวางมาก ดีทุกครั้งที่มาพักที่นี่
Hodnoceno 14 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anan od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Very good service with reasonable price
In the middle Of the city
It was a good journey.. Could nt stay there for long but i really like the place where the hotel where the hotel was situated.. It was easy to travel also.. Superb service...and the room was so big with so cheap rate and it was clean which is quite impressive for me...
Hodnoceno 09 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Salim od Bangladéš
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Spacious rooms with great views but not so clean
Roof top restaurant and view points
Our stay with two children were comfortable but the cleanliness of the bathroom was a bit disturbing. There were some black fungus in and around the bath-tub. We have enjoyed great views from the room and the roof-top. Reception staff were friendly. The hotel looks and feels a little bit like old-gold except the fungus in the bathroom for which I felt like complaining...
Hodnoceno 06 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dinesh od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2012
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Khai od Malajsie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nandkumar od Indie
Skupina
Apartmá Junior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2012
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kulwant od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: