Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Ong od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2011
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2011

Lucyna od Polsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2011

raccanelli od Itálie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Hodnoceno 03 března 2011

Ratchananon od Thajsko
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2011
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Hodnoceno 28 února 2011

daniel od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Hodnoceno 28 února 2011

Erik od Švédsko
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2011
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
Hodnoceno 28 února 2011

Jian od Kanada
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2011

rishi od Indie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2011

Monjurul od Bangladéš
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2011
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2011

charlotte od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: