Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

charlotte od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2011

Avril od Austrálie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2011

daniel od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Hodnoceno 20 února 2011

Jian od Kanada
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2011

Imee od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2011
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2011

John od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2011

martin od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2011

alexander od Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2011

Laura od Estonsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Hodnoceno 09 února 2011

Mohammad od Pákistán
Skupina
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2010
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: