Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Niraj od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013

Alan od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013

Gordana od Srbsko
Páry
Standard se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Romulo od Filipíny
Skupiny
Standard se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013

garry od Austrálie
Páry
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013

Jag od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartmá Junior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013

Thiam od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2013

Soo od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2013

garry od Austrálie
Páry
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013

Brian od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: