Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Bruce od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2010
Good deal if you can find it.
Views from the restuarant on the roof are great but the rest has a limited menu.
Nobody knows where this hotel is and you will spend lots of time trying to find it.Do not plan on taking a taxi during the day traffic is unbelievable.
Very plesant surprise.Room was big with good views, clean and well taken care of.Walking distance to the river and Chinatown.India town right down the road.I have been to Bangkok dozens of times and I still couldn't find Hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alesia od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2010
Ok stay in BKK
Its close to the Grand Palace (within walking distance) or a very cheap Tuk Tuk ride.
Not close to BTS
I have stayed at this hotel on 3 different occasions and have been happy everytime. The rooms are good value for money and they have great views of the china town area. The hotel offers good tours as well which pick you up from hotel lobby (River Kwai day tour was really good). The hotel also has a great sky restaurant. It has great views of the grand palace and surrounding temples - fantastic at night. Staff are always helpful and efficient at this hotel!
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thomas od Spojené státy
Páry
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2009
Pleasently Surprised
Excellend in every way.
Nothing
Considering the low price through Agoda I was expecting less than what we received. Smoke free spacious room overlooking Bangkok. Excellent breakfast buffet. I have lived in Bangkok many years. Suggestions: Walk a ways from the hotel for "meter" Taxi. Upgrade to superior if possible for a nice room. Only a few bucks more. This hotel in Chinatown is like a hidden gem of a place. I was very impressed.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2009
Worn but welcoming
Quiet, GREAT concierge, awesome view from Room 2028, convenient location central to Night Market and Chinatown
Boring & sparse breakfast, old smelling hotel, internet not free and poor service even in room
We chose this hotel because of the view for New Years, which was spectacular. After that, it lost its charm. As stated elsewhere, the hotel is old and in need of a facelift, but was obviously top end at some point. Proximity to Chinatown without the noise and polluted smell got me my dumplings and street food in less than 5 minutes walk, cheaper than other Chinatown hotels, so I can't complain.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2009
Basic
Secure, great view
No cab driver knows where it is
Couldn't afford Shanghai Mansion Boutique hotel. This was my back up. Glad I stayed somewhere nicer near Khao San road for the atmosphere prior to staying here or I would be really disappointed in lodging options in BKK though the location of this one is the selling point. Quiet, 5 minute walk to the heart of Chinatown.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrew od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2009
Grandville Hotel great location
Great Location Friendly Staff Plenty of hot water in bath
Lighting a bit dim Slightly run down
The hotel is located in the area between Chinatowon and Banglamphu, the old section of bangkok. It's also near a great market for cheap clothing, accessories and other cool stuff. So if you like to walk and explore the old city of Bangkok, this is the place to be.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2009
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siew od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2009
My stay at Grande Ville Hotel
The only high rise hotel with its great view and comfortable environment.
Location is not so central and not very close to city.
After all, I've a pleasant stay at Grande Ville hotel. The room had a great view and was clean & reasonably well equipped (AC/ TV/)and everything was in working order. Matresses in asian countires tend to be like ironing boards with a towel over them but this matress was very comfortable and the bedding clean and new. The shower functioned perfectly and toiletries and towels were topped up daily.Chinatown is a really interesting place to wander around but it is always incredibly busy and it took our taxi 20 mins just to do the first mile.All in all, for the price you pay, definately a bargain if you're on a budget!
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2009
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

yeo od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2009
Average hotel
Price is good. Room is old but clean. Security staff was helpful when he saw we need a taxi.
Reception staff were not so helpful. The bellboy was not helpful when we told we need metered taxi.
Hotel is a bit far from shopping area. Mayb young people have no problem with the distance. Heavy traffic also exist and expects some jammed.Most taxi drivers don understand English hence u need asked the hotel staff to write in Thai of your destination.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2009
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Geraldine od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2009
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok
Friendly, helpful staff
Very tired rooms. Dirty bathroom. Taxis sat outside front of hotel all day which are unwilling to use the meter and try to command much higher fares.
We booked the hotel for two nights as a base for getting to Hualamphong station easily. Unfotunatley although the hotel is located in a reasonable part of china town it is not the short walk suggested from the station. That said the staff were friendly and helpful - especially as I twisted an ankle and needed to ask for information regarding seeking medical attention. The rooms were of a reasonable size but very tired and the bathroom was grubby. Breakfast was nice and caters for all tastes. This hotel is safe but you cna probably find better for your money. I should also like to point out that the hotel/ bell hops encourage the taxis sat outside the front of the hotel all day which are unwilling to use the meter and try to command much higher fares.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2009
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yu od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2009
Good for food withut spicy
good breakfast
Wifi not stable
This hotel is located at the edge of China Town, with convenient access to the crowded China Town's shops. But the traffic there is really bad during rush hours. So it is better to prepare early when you go out for meetings. Food in the hotel is good, room is clean, service nice, but Wifi is no stable and should be improved.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2009
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: