Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré

na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

CHINY od Spojené státy
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2012

Aleksandra od Estonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Ok hotel with wonderful view.
Roof top jacuzzi
The room was alright. Clean. AC worked fine. Staff spoke english very bad, but tried to help as much as could. Jacuzzi with a wonderful view of Bangkok, but they charge 150baht each person. Food in a restaurant on the roof is very expensive n not really tasty. Paid for a night view. But good strong coctails tho. In total our stay is ok. But not sure wether i would come back.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2012

Niraj od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2012
good hotel
better to stay on lower floors if you want 3G / internet network... higher floors have no network.. that's a big inconvenience for business travellers.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2012

Jorgen od
Standard se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice looking hotell but the room felt a bit old.
Nice lobby, Nice breakfast, well located for Chinatown and surroundings.
Arrived at the hotel and the lobby looked great. Quick checkin and a fast elevatorride to the top floor and our room. Very nice so far. The room on the other hand felt a bit old, the tv was a small, old thick one and the poweroutlet it was connected to did not work. No biggie though, not in Bangkok to look at the tv. The bed was great, had a extra wide we slept in and there was also one ordinary sized in the room. Bathroom was of the usual bad finish I see everywhere in thailand. Tileworkers could sure use a lesson or two. The toilet did not have a showerhead that is common in thailand and I really missed that. Other than that the room was ok for me. On the top of the hotel there is an ordinary bar with great wievs, especially nighttime. There is also a poolbar that I did not visit. The breakfast was good, had a somewhat decent choise of thai and continental selection. Boiled vegetables and ricesoup for the lady and eggs, sausages, friedpotatoes, fresh vegetables, toast with marmelade and coffee and fresh fruit for me. Do not sit near the waterfall though, lots of mosquitos there. The hotel was within a short walk from chinatown and a longer walk (taxi or tuktuk at hotel entrance is a good choise) for various temples (Wat Arun and Wat Pho the most common) and the areas surrounding the Palace and various government buildings.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

Ramchandra od Indie
Standard se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Lovely Hotel
Breakfast, Comfortable Room.
We liked the location as it is near flower market.The Breakfast was good and Unlimited.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

agnes od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
good location but hotel needs overhaul
some of the staff(porter) was very nice and the roof top is beautiful at night
the hotel needs a major fix up and they have to get a better internet connection ,150 bath for one hour is highway robbery,the same goes for the small pool, they charge 150 bath as well, dangerous outlet in my room and the smell of old water plumbing .
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2012

aviad od Izrael
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Great Choice
Excellent service, great hotel, supportive and kind staff
Good choice, very comfortable, staff, and especially the bellboy were very helpfull and attentive to all my requests. WiFi however is not free, and is mostly un serviceable
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2012

Thiam od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Breakfast not much variety
Haven't have time to visit the spa pool
We have booked 2 rooms for the trip, the last day my kids room do not have the hand & bath towels. Overall, still a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2012

mohd od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice hotel
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2012

daniel od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Comfy, but could do with an update
jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2012


Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.


Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.


Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: