Dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Joe od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Saket od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Che od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siti od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siti od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ho od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SEAH od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Susanto od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anne od Malajsie
Páry
Standard se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Su od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: