Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 747 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 747 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Niraj od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
good
comfortable room
Hodnoceno 16 května 2013

Niraj od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
Hodnoceno 16 května 2013

Surya od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 14 května 2013

Ebrahim od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Hodnoceno 13 května 2013

Malcolm od Austrálie
Páry
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Hodnoceno 07 května 2013

Karol od Polsko
Skupiny
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2013

Soe od Myanmar
Jednotlivci
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

emilie od Francie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

CHOR od Kambodža
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

CHOR od Kambodža
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: