Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 475 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 475 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

carina G. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

ZULQARNAIN A. od Pákistán
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

Zachary M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

Lenny H. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Peter S. od Dánsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Herbert G. od Švýcarsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Michael T. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 10 nocí v prosinec 2015
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016

Yang Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Enjoyable stay with good space of room.
Room size, location, and price
It was an enjoyable stay and the rooms are huge indeed. It has everything that is necessary, and comfortable enough for me. Location was still alright, but could be a little difficult to get food if you cannot speak thai around that area. The nearby food stalls are not too clean, so not for the strong stomach. Clean restaurants are nearby too. The hotel also has free carpark for me to park the car. It also has a convenient store right below and makes things so much easier for my stay! Nice hotel and good location! Will stay over again if required.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Ranjith P. od Srí Lanka
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Good decent hotel
Location, Size of the room, facilities
Good but I had to change room twice because TV did not work and kitchen oven did not work
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Frank M. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good value for money in great location
Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015