Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 194 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

David od Velká Británie
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

chaiya od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

WIRACH od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

VARALEE od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2013

Kim od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Good
Clean good size
Hodnoceno 05 října 2013

Egkarach od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

Juthamas od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Jednolůžkový pokoj Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2013

Juthamas od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2013

Porrawat od Thajsko
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

Oaraween od Thajsko
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
comfortable and clean room
location, clean room, shopping
It was a low cost hotel but it was very nice as clean room, comfortable easily to go anywhere as it is in cebter and main road a lots of night life and food...internet was good location is great to access to attarctive place
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: