arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 2383 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2383 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0

Leslie E.
Velká Británie
01 března 2015
Les from patong
Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
Very relaxed and comfortable

PRIMPALIN P.
Thajsko
28 února 2015
great
service
good

Chayarn L.
Thajsko
25 února 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists
Value, Best location, Clean

Nicholas C.
Austrálie
23 února 2015
So so, but good location
location, location, location
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.

Serenity H.
Austrálie
13 února 2015
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.

Leandro S.
Brazílie
12 února 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.

Shannon M.
Velká Británie
12 února 2015
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.

Matthew L.
Austrálie
12 února 2015
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).

Hiroko S.
Kanada
10 února 2015
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.

Chuengamon H.
Thajsko
06 února 2015
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean