Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 2449 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2452 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Kenneth od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

Shirley od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

Jan od Česká republika
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

john od Nizozemsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Hodnoceno 28 března 2014

Sue od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014

Pithai od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Hodnoceno 22 března 2014

Zachary od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2014

Katie od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2014

John od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Hodnoceno 18 března 2014

John od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: