Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 2413 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2413 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Ověřená hodnocení

Kittiya P. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2014

Patrik B. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Yow T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

James B. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

LIM H. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014

Wai L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Quiet but near to city
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

klaus B. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

meitee C. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Good
Cheap safety and relax
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014

Edy F. od Švýcarsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

Kirsty W. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014