Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 2407 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2407 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Yow T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

James B. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

LIM H. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014

Wai L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Quiet but near to city
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

klaus B. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

meitee C. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Good
Cheap safety and relax
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014

Edy F. od Švýcarsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

Kirsty W. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

andy N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

priyanthie J. od Srí Lanka
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Okay hotel
Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014