Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 2449 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2449 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Peter od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013

Kim od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2013

Juan od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Marian od Irsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Hui od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2013

thamarath od Thajsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2013

Lucia od Argentina
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

Noppawan od Thajsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2013

edward od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2013

kanchana od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: