Dobré 7,3
na základě 2445 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2445 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Peter od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Suresh od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MAYUMI od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maxim od Rusko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nisakorn od Thajsko
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christine od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ric od Nový Zéland
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mikael od Švédsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

dimitrios od Řecko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
quiet place
quiet,big room,clean
good stay
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Piotr od Polsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good cheap hotel
Price, localization, staff
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: