arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (2330)

Obchodní cestující (161)

Páry (789)

Jednotlivci (726)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (135)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (191)

Skupiny (328)

Dobré
7,3
na základě 2330 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Vybavení
6,8
Poloha
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Personál
7,4
Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,0

6,4 Quyen H.
Vietnam
17 února 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant

3,3 JIAER Y.
China
02 února 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.

6,3 Suresh S.
Malaysia
28 ledna 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You

7,6 Peter P.
United States of America
01 února 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.

6,3 Maxim K.
Russia
15 ledna 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location

7,6 Rungroj T.
Thailand
20 února 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around ch
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.

7,3 Mikael A.
Sweden
26 prosince 2015
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.

7,7 Christine K.
United States of America
03 ledna 2016
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.

8 Ric W.
New Zealand
27 prosince 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.

10 Andrea E.
Hungary
22 února 2016
Perfect place to stay in Chiang Mai
Location of the hotel is perfect, absolutely clear room, nice staff.