Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 694 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Natan od Izrael
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sophia od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Frank od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nicole od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kihyun od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ian od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jason od Irsko
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chuanwei od Čína
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sean od Singapur
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eva od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: